Home » About »

Doctoral School’s Council

Alongside the Head of the Doctoral School there is also the School’s Council composed of:

  1. prof. dr hab. inż. Paweł Pyrzanowski, Chairman;
  2. prof. dr hab. inż. arch. Elżbieta Dagny Ryńska (Scientific Council of the Architecture and Urban Planning discipline);
  3. prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Dzieliński (Scientific Council of the Automatics, Electronics and Electrical Engineering discipline);
  4. prof. dr hab. inż. Przemysław Rokita (Scientific Council of the Information and Communication Technology discipline);
  5. dr hab. inż. Waldemar Smolik, prof. uczelni (Scientific Council of the Biomedical Engineering discipline);
  6. dr hab. inż. Maciej Szwast, prof. uczelni (Scientific Council of the Chemical Engineering discipline);
  7. dr hab. inż. Jan Król, prof. uczelni (Scientific Council of the Civil Engineering and Transport discipline);
  8. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Wejrzanowski, prof. uczelni (Scientific Council of the Materials Engineering discipline);
  9. prof. dr hab. inż. Leszek Sałbut (Scientific Council of the Mechanical Engineering discipline);
  10. prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Skoczkowski (Scientific Council of the Environmental Engineering, Mining and Energy discipline);
  11. prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Chełmiński (Scientific Council of the Mathematics discipline);
  12. dr hab. inż. Dominik Jańczewski, prof. uczelni (Scientific Council of the Chemical Sciences discipline);
  13. prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Kołodziejczyk (Scientific Council of the Physical Sciences discipline);
  14. dr hab. inż. Eryk Głodziński, prof. uczelni (Scientific Council of the Management and Quality Studies discipline);
  15. dr hab. inż. arch. Karolina Tulkowska-Słyk, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Architecture);
  16. dr hab. Zofia Kowalewska, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Civil Engineering, Mechanics and Petrochemistry (at Płock));
  17. dr hab. Jolanta Mierzejewska, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Chemistry);
  18. dr hab. inż. Adam Abramowicz, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Electronics and Information Technology);
  19. dr hab. inż. Jacek Rąbkowski, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Electrical Engineering);
  20. dr hab. inż. Piotr Fronczak, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Physics);
  21. dr hab. inż. Robert Olszewski, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography);
  22. prof. dr hab. inż. Paweł Gierycz (Faculty of Chemical and Process Engineering);
  23. dr hab. inż. Marcin Gajewski, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Civil Engineering);
  24. prof. dr hab. inż. Dariusz Oleszak, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering);
  25. prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Mandziuk (Faculty of Mathematics and Information Sciences);
  26. prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Szumbarski (Faculty of Power and Aeronautical Engineering);
  27. dr hab. inż. Rafał Świercz, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering);
  28. prof. dr hab. inż. Małgorzata Jakubowska (Faculty of Mechatronics);
  29. dr hab. inż. Jacek Dybała, prof. uczelni (Faculty of Automotive and Construction Machinery Engineering);
  30. prof. dr hab. inż. Marianna Jacyna (Faculty of Transport);
  31. dr hab. Magdalena Majchrzak, prof. uczelni (College of Economics and Social Sciences (at Płock));
  32. mgr inż. Natalia Branecka (PhD Student);
  33. mgr inż. Krystian Jędrzejczak (PhD Student);
  34. mgr inż. Milena Ojrzyńska (PhD Student);
  35. mgr inż. Marta Pajerczak (PhD Student);
  36. mgr inż. Mikołaj Płachta (PhD Student);
  37. mgr inż. Kacper Skarżyński (PhD Student);
  38. mgr inż. Justyna Stypułkowska (PhD Student);
  39. mgr inż. Anna Szymczyk (PhD Student);
  40. prof. dr hab. Ewa Karwowska, Chairman of the Standing Commitee;
  41. dr hab. inż. Anna Kosieradzka, prof. uczelni, Chairman of the Standing Commitee;
  42. dr hab. inż. Aneta Pobudkowska-Mirecka, prof. uczelni, Chairman of the Standing Commitee.